Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parish Staff

Pastor - Ryan Pusch

Financial Secretary - Clarence Brown

Sexton - Nicole Ashbaugh

Secretary/Treasurer - Janine Ballish

Organist - Sandi Summerhill

Church Council

Council meets monthly.
Check the Calendar for date and time.
If you have any questions or concerns, please discuss them with one of the members listed below.

President - Pam Neale

Vice President - Sandy Rossi

Secretary - Rebecca Cappo

Council Members

Nicole Ashbaugh        Clarence Brown        Gail Holm
Wally Daugherty        Leland Brown            Judy Grinder